South African digital currency exchanging organization, OVEX has declared it will delist a few altcoin markets to concentrate on over the counter (OTC) trade.

ADA/BTC, BAT/BTC, BTT/BTC, CVC/BTC, EOS/BTC, LINK/BTC, OMG/BTC, REP/BTC, TRX/BTC, XMR/BTC, and XRP/BTC will never again be upheld on OVEX propelled trade and Simple Buy/Sell, beginning February 11, 2020.

Pushing ahead, these digital forms of money will be bolstered on the OVEX OTC trade. with Bitcoin (BTC) and Rand (ZAR) sets.

Our aim is to bring ultra-deep liquidity and exceptional trading experience to South Africa’s digital asset sector. These changes enable us to achieve this goal by focusing on a smaller group of assets for the time being.The OVEX Team

Users can still deposit and withdraw all cryptocurrencies in their OVEX wallet without any difficulties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *